The expanding world of The Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead

The first six-episode series of Fear The Walking Dead, the Los Angeles based spin-off from the celebrated zombie-apocalypse drama The Walking Dead, will premiere in the US in August 2015 (first on the AMC network, and later through the streaming Hulu service). In the UK, the series will debut in September 2015 on the AMC network made available to BT customers through the YouView platform. A second series of Fear The Walking Dead has already been commissioned for 2016.


Telltale games – The Walking Dead – Michonne

Telltale Games is expanding its The Walking Dead range with a new title focusing on the extremely popular character of Michonne. The Walking Dead: Michonne – A Telltale Games Mini-Series will be made available for Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS3, PS4, PC, and mobile devices; but players must own at a minimum the first episode of The Walking Dead: Season Two to be allowed to download the game.

The Walking Dead game -  Michone -  Telltale Games

Jay Bonansinga – The Walking Dead novels

The Walking Dead: Invasion – the latest installment in Jay Bonansinga‘s continuing series of The Walking Dead novels is released in hardback in October 2015.

Hardcover: 304 pages
Publisher: Thomas Dunne Books (6 Oct. 2015)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1250058503
ISBN-13: 978-1250058508
Product Dimensions: 15.5 x 23.5 cm

The Walking Dead - Invasion

The Walking Dead

Season six of The Walking Dead TV series will premiere in the UK and the US in October 2015.

The Walking Dead - season six - teaser poster

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s